top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori Peterson

Sharing my knowledge of Basic ASL

I decided the most efficient way to teach you ASL is through something that provides both pictures and videos. I did this to ensure that all types of learners are able to use this GoogleSlides Presentation to learn some basic ASL phrases!


I also decided to use GoogleForms to create a Check your Knowledge Quiz based on my GoogleSlides Presentation. I did this partially based on my previous ASL lessons, where the instructor would give me a vocabulary quiz at the end of each lesson. I value those quizzes, because it gives me the opportunity to read what a person is signing.


The two are provided below. The quiz is also attached to the last slide in the presentation. Enjoy!








20 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page