top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori Peterson

Head and Shoulders...and no, not the shampoo!

This week in Lesson 6 of Sign Language 101 Online, I learned family members, clothing, and body parts. learning the body parts lead me to the idea of performing "Head and shoulders." I found this video that I followed. Enjoy!

Reflecting:

I find that I use Sign Language Online for a basis of vocabulary and learning my numbers, then use ideas from the videos that Sproat into certain songs or phrases that I am interested in. I enjoy the current system of learning that I have going for me. I am musical, so learning in songs forsure makes it easier for me to absorb the vocabulary!

23 views

Recent Posts

See All

Sharing my knowledge of Basic ASL

I decided the most efficient way to teach you ASL is through something that provides both pictures and videos. I did this to ensure that all types of learners are able to use this GoogleSlides Present

bottom of page