top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori Peterson

My Hobbies

This week in Lessons 4 and 5 of Sign Language 101 Online, I learned about antonyms as well as household items and hobbies. These two videos were very heavy in vocabulary which was very difficult for me to remember all of the words. I ended up watching Lesson 4 twice, and it helped a bit. Again, I al continuing to form full sentences, where the antonyms come in use quite frequently.


Heres a video of me sharing my hobbies!

I love looking back at these videos and seeing my progress. :)

25 views

Recent Posts

See All

Sharing my knowledge of Basic ASL

I decided the most efficient way to teach you ASL is through something that provides both pictures and videos. I did this to ensure that all types of learners are able to use this GoogleSlides Present

bottom of page