top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori Peterson

Week VI - Don't Let Me Down / Safe and Sound

Updated: Mar 31, 2019

This week I focused on plucking. I started off by learning Don't Let me Down by the Chainsmokers. I found the plucking pretty simple, and was really enjoying the plucking, so I went on to learning another one of my favourite songs, Safe and Sound by Taylor Swift. It was much more difficult, and I still don't completely have the hang of it.

Look at my amount of sass in this video, hahaha.

Here's me giving a go at it. It's a tough one!


7 views

Recent Posts

See All

Week XI - Progress...Very Slow Progress

Though preinternship has been a blast, it has also been a bit overwhelming, and practicing my guitar has been put on the back burner lately. At last, today I had time to practice. I focused more on st

bottom of page