top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori Peterson

Week IX - Deciding Which Song to Master...

First week of 3-week-block is going great! A little chaotic but I am loving it! I am hoping to be able to practice lots during this time!!


After learning the chords of 8 (or more) songs, I am now trying to decide which song I would like to perform for you. This week I have been practicing I Have a Dream. Here's a clip of me practicing the intro, plucking.



Additionally, I have been working on my strumming. I feel like Stay by Zedd was a great song to practice some fun strumming to!!


10 views

Recent Posts

See All

Week XI - Progress...Very Slow Progress

Though preinternship has been a blast, it has also been a bit overwhelming, and practicing my guitar has been put on the back burner lately. At last, today I had time to practice. I focused more on st

bottom of page